How now, brown horse…

Carrma: Um, human, that is a brown horse. What is a brown horse doing on the white horse blog?

Evey: This is Gary. He’s Yoga Human’s horse. And it’s one of the few pictures I’m actually in. So there.

Capria: That’s all well and good, but he’s brown

Evey: Hey. If it weren’t for a few brown horses, yoga human wouldn’t be coming over here once a month, and I know how much you like having her visit. 

Capria: Yes, but, but–  

Evey: What? You think brown horses can’t do as much as white ones? Check this out:

 Capria: So he can kick. So what?

 Evey: He also knows to ask for his halter when he wants to work, just like you guys. 

Ephiny: -nibble nibble- I do that. Play with me, human. 

Evey: Sorry dear, not now. 

Ephiny: Can I have a cookie?Evey: No, sweetheart, not right now. If I give you one, EVERYBODY wants one. 

Ephiny: Phooey. You’re no fun. I’m going to look for some hay. 

Evey: And here’s another brown horse. This is Ichobod talking to Yoga Human. He’s Massage Human’s horse. He’s taught Massage Human a lot of stuff which she uses to help you guys. So PLAY NICE. 

Pooka: Yeah. Don’t mess with Massage Human. I LUUUUUV Massage Human!

Capria: -grumble- Okay, fine, I suppose brown horses might have their uses. 

Evey: Aren’t most of you brown when you’re born?

Capria: Yeah, but that’s just a phase we grow out of. 

Evey: -sigh- 

Carrma: I like them, human. They teach you good stuff. 

Evey: I think so too. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. deserthorse
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 21:00:18

    LLLOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

